Webinars

Free webinars from Lumen Learning keep you informed about what’s happening and who is making a significant impact with open educational resources.

Personalized Learning in 5 Simple Steps: Waymaker Economics Courses

This webinar introduces two Waymaker economics curriculum courses now available: Macroeconomics and Microeconomics. It walks through the simple process of setting up a Waymaker course and beginning to teach. After the initial presentation, attendees are invited to go hands-on to explore inside Waymaker courses, with Lumen experts available to provide guidance and answer questions.

Webinar Date/TimeThursday February 9, 3 pm ET / 12 noon PT

Register Now

Personalized Learning in 5 Simple Steps: Waymaker Writing Courses

This webinar introduces three Waymaker writing courses: English Composition I, as well as two developmental writing subjects, Basic Reading & Writing and Introduction to College Composition. This webinar walks through these courses’ unique and well-coordinated course design, as well as the process of setting up a Waymaker course and beginning to teach. Webinar attendees are invited to go hands-on to explore inside Waymaker courses, with Lumen experts available to answer questions.

Webinar Date/Time: Friday, February 10, 12 noon ET / 9 am PT

Register Now


Miss Something?

See our webinar archive.

View recordings from past Lumen Learning webinars.

Visit Webinar Archive


 

 

Want to see a past webinar?

Visit the Lumen Learning  webinar archive.